CONTACT US

Location address: 

HAZE, s.r.o.

Praskačka 145

503 33 okr. Hradec Králové
Czech Republic

+420 495 580 264

info@haze.cz

Invoice address: 

HAZE, s.r.o.

Petržílkova 2583/15

158 00 Prague 5

VAT: CZ 275 09 800

Firma is registred in Companies register under Municipal court in Prague, section C, insertion 164457.


Haze team 

Petr Hanousek

Owner, managing director

+420 774 185 486
hanousek@haze.cz

Lubomír Trunda

Technical director

+420 722 920 882
trunda@haze.cz

Petr Věříš

Production director

+420 602 390 650
veris@haze.cz

Ing. Ivo Novák

Project manager

+420 703 679 123
novak@haze.cz

Zbyněk Hazuka

Project manager

+420 722 931 768
hazuka@haze.cz

Ing. Filip Pavel

Logistics manager

+420 739 237 241
pavel@haze.cz

Bc. Denis Demidov

Production manager

+ 420 731 079 110 
denis@haze.cz

Roman Hátle

Warehouse manager

+420 602 101 262

hatle@haze.cz

Matěj Žalský

Supplier

sklad@haze.cz

Jan Svoboda

Supplier 

+420 725 508 474
svoboda@haze.cz

David Starý

Supplier 

+420 734 443 922
stary@haze.cz

Invoicing and administration


+420 602 368 834
info@haze.cz


Do not hesitate to contact us